top of page

Contact Information

Contact Information

The Realm Wyrniverdon

The Sisterhood--Book One of The Sisterhood Series

Racine--Book Two of The Sisterhood Series.

I hope you enjoyed this visual and literary experience. Remember that Lady Imagination is our friend. Keep dreaming. Keep reaching. Without imagination, there is no love. Immerse yourself in other worlds. Pick up a book today. If you want to experience an unforgettable odyssey, read the award winning novel, The Sisterhood, Book One of my young adult fantasy trilogy, and continue

The Fantastical Journey with Racine, Book Two of The Sisterhood Series.

Have a question? Get in touch via the form below, as all enquiries are responded to.


Email Address*


bottom of page